Kontakt

Pfarramt und Friedhofsverwaltung
Lutherplatz 11
01589 Riesa

Telefon: 03525 - 62 01 0
Telefax: 03525 - 62 01 19
Web: www.kirche-riesa.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag 9.00 – 12.00 und 14.00 – 16.00 Uhr
Dienstag 9.00 – 12.00 und 14.00 – 16.00 Uhr
Mittwoch geschlossen
Donnerstag 9.00 – 12.00 und 14.00 – 16.00 Uhr
Freitag 9.00 – 12.00 Uhr

Mitarbeiter

  • 1. Pfarrer: Johannes Grasemann, Pfarrweg 3, 01616 Strehla
    Telefon: 035264 - 90797, E-Mail: johannes.grasemann@gmail.com
  • 2. Pfarrer: Gunter Odrich, Lutherplatz 11, 01589 Riesa, Tel: 620114,
    E-Mail: pfarrer.odrich@gmx.de
  • 3. Pfarrer:  Dieter Kröhnert, Kirchstraße 28, 01591 Riesa, Tel.: 733396,
    E-Mail: die-kroehnert@t-online.de
  • Gemeindepädagoge: Robert Hartzsch, Kornstraße 33, 01623 Lommatzsch, Tel.: 035241 / 53725 und 0174 / 3346513
    E-Mail: kontakt@hartzsch.de
  • Kantorin: Anne Nitzsche, Am Tannenholz 8, 01561 Großenhain, Tel.: 0173/5621458,
    E-Mail: anne.nitzsche@arcor.de
  • Hausmeister Innenstadt: Rüdiger Wolf, Lutherplatz 11, 01589 Riesa, Tel: 01736655799,
    E-Mail: kg.riesa@evlks.de
  • Hausmeister Gröba und Weida: Michael Borrmann, Kirchstraße 28, 01591 Riesa, Tel: 01602257053,
    E-Mail: kg.riesa@evlks.de
  • Friedhofsverwalter: Andreas Wolf, Lutherplatz 11, 01589 Riesa, Tel: 62010,
    E-Mail: andreas.wolf@evlks.de
  • Leiterin TrinitatisKinderhaus: Steffi Schneider, Lutherplatz 8, 01589 Riesa, Tel: 632485,
    E-Mail: steffi.schneider@evlks.de

Ev.-Luth. Kirchgemeinde RiesaLutherplatz 1101589 Riesa(03525) 62 01 0kg.riesa@evlks.de

© 2017-2018 Kirchgemeinde Riesa